Festival Plate Handicap Chase Odds

Odds Comparison

Runners not available yet

Festival Plate Handicap Chase Odds

Get the inside edge for the 2024 TrustATrader Plate Handicap Chase. Our comprehensive odds comparison page lets you find the best prices on your favourite horses across top bookmakers. Discover surprise contenders and potential longshots. Don't place a bet without checking our TrustATrader Plate odds comparison tool so you can maximise your winnings at the Cheltenham Festival!


Here is a list of previous Festival Plate winners by year: 2018 - 2023

Year Winner Jockey Trainer
2023 Seddon Ben Harvey John C McConnell
2022 Coole Cody Adam Wedge Evan Williams
2021 The Shunter Brendan Powell Emmet Mullins
2020 Simply The Betts Gavin Sheehan Harry Whittington
2019 Siruh Du Lac Lizzie Kelly Nick Williams
2018 Top Notch Daryl Jacob Nicky Henderson