Coral Cup Odds

Odds Comparison

Runners not available yet

Coral Cup Odds 2024

Get ready for the Coral Cup 2024. Our comprehensive odds comparison page is your ultimate guide to finding the best value bets. Compare prices across top bookmakers, spot early favourites, and uncover potential underdogs. Discover key stats and expert analysis to make informed decisions. Don't miss out on the thrill of the race – maximise your chances of winning with our Coral Cup odds comparison.

Previous Coral Cup Winners by Year

Previous Coral Cup Winners by Year: 2018 - 2023

Year Winner Trainer Jockey
2023 Langer Dan Dan Skelton Harry Skelton
2022 Commander Of Fleet Gordon Elliot Shane Fitzgerald
2021 Heaven Help Us Paul Hennessy Robbie Condon
2020 Dame De Compagnie Nicky Henderson Barry Geraghty
2019 William Henry Nicky Henderson Nico de Boinville
2018 Bleu Berry Willie Mullins Mark Walsh