Name The Last 5 Prix Rothschild Winners

James Mackie | @JMackieRacing

Prix Rothschild

The Group One Prix Rothschild is the feature race during this week from Deauville and with some classy winners of the race we are looking for the last five.

Aidan O'Brien has been a master of winning this race over the last five years landing the race in 2017 and 2021, but we want to know all of the last five winners.

In just one minute you will need to get all of the winning horses and to help you we have give you the winning trainers and the year their horses won it.

Good Luck!